Summer around the corner… 

Easter is over and actually is just May left working – wise, at least for teachers like me, as in June there are half days and exams and then, 3months off… During the last 5 years living in Malta I used to take  this opportunity to be away- visiting some other parts of the world but this time, majority of  the summer I’ll spend on the rock and I’m planning to enjoy it. I have a music project that needs time to be built properly and when it’s finished, I’ll gladly share it here on the blog and I’m hoping to carry on with my local piano students who can have more lessons than usual and catch up with anything we have missed during the scholastic year. I have few short trips planned as well – (Bratislava /Vienna, Tuscany and London) which I’m looking forward to and 10 days stays in Poland and then in Latvia where I’ll be accompanying at the vocal Masterclasses. So just a short update here that I’m well and energised after Easter break 🙂 

Leave a Reply

