Changing it a bit…

As some of you may have noticed, I have changed a name of my blog from “Jazzulka’s adventures in Malta” to “Jazzulka’s adventures in …” The reason is that I feel the blog changed a bit over the last 4 years. Initially, it was supposed to document my move and discovery of Malta but recently I have noticed that most of my posts are actually not anymore about Malta but about the places I visit on my trips plus some of the personal stuff regarding my life and work that I want to share here. So it is only fair to change it in order to better reflect what is the blog about. I wills till write about Malta when I feel like it but it is no longer just about the island. And also with a possibile move in the far future, who knows what the blog will be about. I hope you all will still stay with me and follow me on my adventures wherever they take me!

Leave a Reply

