Plenty by Ottolenghi – inspirational cooking

I am following a lot of culinary blogs, mostly Polish one and one of the name that I always see there is Ottolenghi. I decided to order his book and try it for myself.
image

image

image

image

image

image

 

2013-10-01 20.58.52 2013-10-01 20.58.48 2013-10-01 20.58.14 2013-10-01 20.47.09 2013-10-01 20.47.00

So far I tried just few recipes and not only they are easy to follow but really tasty. The book contains only vegetarian recipes but composed by a guy who is not a vegetarian so they do have a different flair to them.
I also tried sweet potatoes cakes which are incredible but I guess they were eaten too quickly to be photographed as I cannot find them in my library…
I am looking forward to trying more of the recipes and sharing them with you…

Leave a Reply

