“Speechless” during heat wave in Poland

I have to apologise for my absence… After finishing the music course in Germany I have flown straight to Poland where I have been staying since. Due to crazy heat wave( around 38 degrees during the hottest days – temperature I am used to more or less since living in Malta), catching up with many friends – some of them I haven’t seen in a year or so, doing a lot of shopping ( I think I am not allowed to shop for clothes, shoes and cosmetics in near future when I am back in Malta ) and most importantly spending time with my mum,  I didn’t have enough time and energy to write more in my blog.  I still have few posts I need to work on from my trips in Germany and Austria but I just need some time to choose the best photos and interesting stories. In a week I will be back in the Mediterranean before heading to UK  for my last week of holidays but I am pretty sure soon I will be back to my writing routine –  at least one post per week. So those of you, who are waiting for new post, please be patient, I still have some interesting and amusing stories to share with you.

One thought on ““Speechless” during heat wave in Poland

  1. Dear Jazzulka, have a wonderful time with your Mum and your friends and have a great time in the U.K.

    Don’t worry about your taking a vacation from your blog. You do an absolutely fantastic job of it, and you deserve a break. Honestly, all your blog posts and pictures are fabulous. I am so glad I stumbled upon them and hope you are still in Malta by the time I make it there for a visit (maybe late spring/early summer 2015). I would love to meet you in person.

    In the meantime, rest assured that we can wait until the time is right for you to continue with your blog. I’m sure your other fans will feel the same way.

    Have fun,
    Christine

Leave a Reply

