Last day in Malta before going away for the summer

Today is my last day. I’m packing and getting ready for my German experience at MTB and then some family time in Poland. As much as I’m looking forward to it, to learn new things, meet people, work on my German and visit new places, I’ll miss Malta a lot. The summer just kicked off few weeks ago and it will be the nicest time here.  OK, very hot one but the time that you can spend at the beach or at a nice bar at night sipping some tropical drinks.  The school has finished so I’d have finally time to do whatever I want.  Not too mention there are few interesting festivals coming up, festas  and wine tastings.  That’s why next year I’m staying here for the July.

image

I will miss that view...

image

image

And this jam has to wait to be tried till I'm back

One thought on “Last day in Malta before going away for the summer

Leave a Reply

