Bowling in Paceville

Yesterday with some friends of my partner we went to Eden bowling. It was my first time at bowling hall and I have to say that the beginning wasn’t too successful. After 5 rounds we decided to move to the kiddy section with bumpers…Don’t laugh;) My partner had to beg the guys in charge to move because they said the lanes with bumpers were only for kids under 10…No comments:) After few goes, I got better and even sometimes managed to strike the pins without touching the bumpers:) A success. I will definitely go back here and practice. Overall, it was a nice night out, event though, point wise, I was the last one….I need more practice!

Leave a Reply

