Finally good bread

I wasn’t going to write more today but I have to share with you this. I have been trying to make a proper bread or ciabatta for some time and usually my attempts were unsuccessful. Lately I managed to make a good pizza dough and today I tried preparing the quick ciabatta. I got fresh yeast thanks to a friend I am attending Maltese classes with and it worked. Finally I baked ciabattas that we can eat and we won’t break our teeth on it;)

image

with olives, chillies and garlic butter

image

ready for enjoying with dips

Leave a Reply

