Definitely one of the best pizza in Malta

Today I treated myself for lunch in pizzeria near St.George square in Valletta.I pass that restaurant quite often on my way to Johann Strauss Music school and I always see this:

image

This time I decided to check it out as I had few hours to kill before work. The interior is quite simple- white and clean.

image

The menu also not too extensive.

image

Everything is prepared from the freshest and best quality products. I chose the meaty pizza and I wasn’t disappointed. The dough was so thin and tasty. Meat was cured in the traditional way. And mozzarella was one of a kind.

image

After the meal,I enjoyed a nice cappuccino.

image

It came to12.15 which for such a good quality is not too bad.

image

image

Now I’m enjoying the sun sitting in St.George Square with some crazy Italians.

image

Actually,it’s even too sunny to capture that…

image

image

And the newest Christmas decoration on the square…

Leave a Reply

