Second working week

The second week of teaching is finished and well I have to admit I’m really tired and have to revise my group management skills.
I’m surprised that kids/teenagers come to the classes unprepared , uninterested, demanding different things/ pieces to study because they’re bored otherwise and not willing to interact…
And then I think to myself, you don’t have to be here, there’s no obligation to come to extra curriculum classes. If you come , at least pay attention…Show some interest but unfortunately it doesn’t happens to often. Makes me think what am I doing here…

Leave a Reply

