just a quick note

It’s been ages since I wrote anything but I haven’t abandoned my blog. Not at all. My computer died suddenly- seems to be a trouble with the motherboard and it might not be sensible to replace it at all so all my notes and pictures are now in limbo and I am not able to post them.
Besides that, I have my father over and I am quite busy visiting and discovering Malta over again but I will try as soon as possible to catch up. Please, my readers do not abandon me yet;)

Leave a Reply

